dislike

20130918-003708.jpg

20130918-004003.jpg

20130918-003837.jpg

I really don’t like the fact that you have to admit that autumn is finally here. After a superhot summer and a very hot september as well it rained almost the whole day yesterday and today and the fore cast says that it’s even gonna rain tomorrow. It was only a week ago I took a lunch outdoors in the sun but today it feels almost like years ago. Yes, I’m probably over reacting but it’s just that it really isn’t my favourite season… If I only was om my way to a country far away this very moment…
/mbee

Leave a Reply

