after the rain II

Image

In Sunset Burning Village, Uppsala Sweden, September 2013 © mbee

Didn’t post every photo I took last week when the heavy rain suddenly gave place to the most dramatical sky I’d seen in a while. Won’t post every single one now either, but I thougt this one was rather special. Actually this is another place in my town where the sky always seems to act in very interesting forms. (Wrote about the other place here.)

 

I hope you all will have a great weekend, myself I’ll spend this friday evening together with some cases…

/mbee

Leave a Reply

