38°F

Image

Surfer, Lombok Indonesia, April 2012 © mbee

The summer is gone since long now and so are those hot and lazy days. As far as I know it was actually the most warm summer in Sweden in about 50 years and I’m a bit mad at myself that I didn’t enjoy it enough. Almost feel as if I was working during every one of the warmest days. Well. You’ve to work anyway… This evening while I was biking home from work I almost frooze to death. (With a small overstatement.) 38°F??!!! Freaking cold and maybe it’s not strange at all that my mind goes back to Indonesia, where I spent last year’s spring. Please, take me back!

Ps: Just set up a new instagram account; mbeephoto. Feel free to have a look!

/mbee

Leave a Reply

