looking for inspiration

Hello. Just realized that I don’t know many photoblogs, so I was thinking that maybe someone, who might read this, would want to do me the favor and recommend one or two intresting blogs? (Your own or someone else’s.) I’d really appreciate it!

Image

 

Ladybird Upside Down © mbee

I know that wordpress does have a a search engine, but I don’t really seem to find what I’m looking for. I’d like to find a nice phot blog with pictures of maybe nature, animals (macro or else), outdoor sports, travelpics or streetphoto. B/w photos are always interesting as well.  More or less a blog with photos in the same genres as my own; in a more homogenious way or just as motley as my own…

So, if you’d want to help me with this, I’d be very greatful!

/mbee

11 thoughts on “looking for inspiration

    • Thank you;) It is! I’m not really looking for inspiration to my own pics, but maybe more just something interesting to watch if you know what I mean. Watching nice photos is fun!

Leave a Reply

