to survive one more time

DSC_1211

Mist Over Bridge, Sweden, January 2014 © mbee

It’s so strange sometimes. When I went to high school I could almost tell if a test’d turn out good or bad, but now, while studying at the university it’s all upside down. I almost always believe that I’m going to fail, and then a couple of weeks later the resualt is back and it wasn’t as bad as I thought at all. Last week wasn’t a exception. And of course it’s great in the end, but the time between test and feed-back really is my definition of hell. Anyone else?!

Enough said about that. Has been a while since I entered here. Guess I’d better cling on to my snow/cold/winter-theme (even if it almost feels like spring is slowly beginning to reach my town). Here’s another one from this day.

/mbee

Leave a Reply

